Who We Are


Episcopal City Mission has established congregational representatives, called Ambassadors, at the Episcopal Churches within the Diocese of Missouri and at St. Louis area churches of other denominations. These dedicated folks have agreed to represent Episcopal City Mission to their congregations. They promote our ministry, they help advertise our fundraising events, and they also elect the Episcopal City Mission Board members at the annual meeting.

Episcopal Congregations

St. John’s, St. Louis
To be determined

St. Luke’s, Manchester
Barbara & Dennis Rumley

St. Mark’s, St. Louis
Kim Jungermann
Rita Mauchenheimer

St. Martin’s, Ellisville
The Rev. Leslie Scoopmire

St. Paul’s, St. Louis
Kathy Watts

St. Peter’s, Ladue
Meredith Jones

St. Stephen’s, Ferguson
Susan Fazio

St. Timothy’s, Creve Coeur
Tina Warhover

Transfiguration, Lake St. Louis
Tammy Schuster

Trinity, St. Charles
Tamsen Whistler

Trinity, St. Louis
Julien Worland

Ambassador Resources

The following resources are available from the ECM office:

Why We Need to Be There
5-minute video, available in DVD or VHS format.

Walk a Mile in their Shoes
Live simulation of what it’s like to be a child in detention. This is ideal for youth groups.

Episcopal City Mission Brochure
Full-color tri-fold brochure